Photos - Chatsworth Metrolink Crash - L.A. Times http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink_crash Fatalities of the Sept. 12, 2008, Metrolink train collision. en-us Christopher Aiken, 38 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/christopher-aiken/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/christopher-aiken/ Dennis Arnold, 75 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/dennis-arnold/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/dennis-arnold/ Dean Brower, 51 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/dean-brower/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/dean-brower/ Alan Buckley, 59 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/alan-buckley/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/alan-buckley/ Yi Chao, 71 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/yi-chao/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/yi-chao/ Spree DeSha, 35 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/spree-desha/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/spree-desha/ Walter A. Fuller, 54 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/walt-fuller/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/walt-fuller/ Ronald G. Grace, 55 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/ronald-g-grace/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/ronald-g-grace/ Michael Hammersley, 45 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/michael-hammersly/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/michael-hammersly/ Jacob Hefter, 18 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/jacob-hefter/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/jacob-hefter/ Chen-Wyuan Kari Hsieh, 18 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/kari-hsieh/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/kari-hsieh/ Ernest "Pete" Kish, 47 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/ernest-kish/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/ernest-kish/ Gregory Lintner, 48 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/gregory-lintner/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/gregory-lintner/ Paul Long, 54 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/paul-long/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/paul-long/ Manuel Acosta Macias Jr., 31 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/manuel-macias/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/manuel-macias/ Aida Magdaleno, 19 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/aida-magdaleno/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/aida-magdaleno/ Beverly Mosley, 57 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/beverly-mosely/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/beverly-mosely/ Charles Peck, 49 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/charles-peck/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/charles-peck/ Howard Pompel, 69 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/howard-pompel/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/howard-pompel/ Donna Lynn Remata, 49 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/donna-remata/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/donna-remata/ Robert Martin Sanchez, 46 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/robert-m-sanchez/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/robert-m-sanchez/ Doyle Souser, 56 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/doyle-souser/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/doyle-souser/ Roger Spacey, 60 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/roger-spacey/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/roger-spacey/ Maria Elena Villalobos, 18 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/maria-elena-villalobos/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/maria-elena-villalobos/ Atul Vyas, 20 http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/atul-vyas/ http://projects.latimes.com/metrolink-crash/name/atul-vyas/